GreatWallTour.net Customer Service
Home Beijing Tours Beijing Hotels Beijing Attractions Beijing Guide Beijing Transfer China Tours Contact Us
 
Beijing Tours
Beijing Tours
Beijing Great Wall Tours
Beijing Group Tours
Beijing Private Tours
Beijing Tour Packages
Beijing No Shopping Tours
Beijing Day Tours
Beijing Half-day Tours
Beijing Night Tours
Beijing Hutong Tours
Beijing Layover Tours
Beijing China Tours
Beijing Extension Tours
Beijing Shanghai Tours
Beijing Xi'an Tours
Beijing Guilin Tours
Beijing China Tours
China Customized Tours
tailor-made your trip Beijing
 
Testimonials

Thanks for your being interested in our Beijing China travel service provided by www.greatwalltour.net. Please find following feedbacks and tour testimonials from our valued clients who have traveled Beijing & other parts of China and have also used our travel service.

We hope you will enjoy reading their China travel experiences and stories behind. We also hope their testimonails will inspire you to visit China and make friends with the friendly Chinese people. We are also looking much forward to your feedback and travel pictures to improve our service and help the new travellers as well. We welcome your writing at greatwalltour@yahoo.com


From: Dhanam Ganesan <dhana***@gmail.com>
To: "greatwalltour@yahoo.com" <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Monday, Oct 6 at 1:42pm
Subject: Thanks!

Hello Jenny

Greetings to you from Manila. We returned from Beijing early this morning. I wanted to send you a special note of thanks for organizing our tour so wonderfully well, starting from the pick up at the airport to the drop off yesterday. We got to see most of Beijing attractions. Your city and your country is truly impressive and I hope I have an opportunity to see other cities as well. The vegetarian food was delicious and I very much enjoyed the lunch at Hutong. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and we were very happy to tip them at the end of the day. We have some wonderful memories that we can look back after many years. Also, hoping that the many tea that we bought from the tea place will keep us fit and healthy to visit your country once again. :-)
With much appreciation.

Dhanam

Tour booked: Beijing 5-day Group Tour Package A

Travel Pictures after the tour:

Temple of Heaven by Dhanam Marble Boat in Summer Palace by Dhanam
 
Summer Palace Lake by Dhanam  

From: Diogo Albuquerque<Diogo Albuquerque <kry******@gmail.com>;>
To: "greatwalltour@yahoo.com" <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Subject: Feedback

In attachment photo from the wall, from the ming tombs, from the jade factory and from the tea house!

"Só tenho a dizer bem do serviço prestado. Reservamos 2 tours, uma na muralha da china e outra ao espectáculo de acrobacias e em ambos tivemos guias espectaculares e bastante prestáveis. Recomendo a qualquer pessoa que marque tours nesta empresa pois vão ficar muito satisfeitos."

"I have nothing but good things to say about the service. We booked 2 tours, one to the great wall of china and the other to the acrobatics show and in both we had wonderful guides and very helpfull. I recomend to anyone that you book tours on this company because you'll be very satisfied!"


Customer Review On TripAdvisor

From: Juan Jorge Hannon <jorge.hannon@flex*******.com>
To: GreatWall Tour <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sunday, July 14, 2013 5:58 PM
Subject: RE: Tour from Tianjin to Beijing

Yes … I know it was stressful … but anyways … we make it happen. Absolutely, you´re more than recommended!

Thank you

From: GreatWall Tour [mailto:greatwalltour@yahoo.com]
Sent: Sunday, July 14, 2013 4:55 AM
To: Juan Jorge Hannon
Subject: Re: Tour

Hi Juan,

I tried for many times in the morning to call you by your cell phone but it's answered by voice reply.
The guide and driver were worried and aksed me for several times what to do, i just told them to wait and wait.
It's great and lucky we finally got you from the railway station. i am also happy to hear you give compliments of Tony's service.

Please be kind to spread our service to your friends or relatives who will travel to Beijing, ok?

I am happy to invite you to share your travel photos with our customers by posting it to our website if you agree to.

Best regards,
Jenny


From: DAVID BOUCHER <dj*****h@yahoo.com>
To: "greatwalltour@yahoo.com" <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Monday, June 24, 2013 9:42 AM
Subject: Our experience

Jenny,
We have returned from our travel adventure and would just like to thank you for arranging it all on our behalf.
It went extremely well with no problems and Sophia in particular (the guide) was very good to us.
We will naturally always recommend you to anyone we know who wants to visit China and as I said before, rest assured that when we return to China we will be in touch.
Kindest regards
Joanne and David


Customer Review On TripAdvisor

From: Melanie Moga<***mm@yahoo.com>
To: "greatwalltour@yahoo.com" <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:34 PM
Subject: Re: Beijing Trip

Hi Sophie,

Just wanted to let you know all went really well today with the tour. Patrick was fantastic - he was really helpful with everything and gave us such good information. He was friendly and also went out of his way to help us with tips for our stay in beijing.

Please pass on our thanks to him and to your supervisors - he is the best tour guide I have ever had in my travels and I have been to many places! His driver was also excellent.

Thanks for making our trip so nice

Melanie


From: drewitt alan <****drewitt@optusnet.com.au>
To: GreatWall Tour <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Saturday, March 10, 2012 6:18 PM
Subject: Drewitt private tour

Dear Jenny,

We have returned home from our asian holiday and l wish to thank you for the service you and your company provided to us.
Firstly let me thank you for your prompt service and quick replies you gave us when we were making our many preliminary and early planning arrangements and especially when  our two day stay in Beijing became a three day stay due to our cruise ships early arrival in the port of Tian-jin with very limited time to rearrange our schedule. Moreover, the very competitive prices and the many inclusions provided in your quoted and agreed prices made life very easy for us to accept as good value for money. All four of us would also like to thank you so much for in our opinion your best guide Cindy and her driver Mr Liu being allocated to us, they must be your best, most friendly, co operative , informative , and nicest people you employ.

Upon our arrival and after a very lengthly delay in getting off the ship Cindy and Mr Liu  were there waiting as promised ready to greet us with open arms and they made us feel important, wanted, safe and secure immediately (especially when we later learnt about their such an early start to the day to be at the ship in time for our tour commencement) then having the frustrating extra long wait until we finally were able to leave the ship.

Once underway the tour went as planned and a busy busy schedule was planned for us , the extras such as included meals and entry tickets to both shows, attractions and places of interest made our visit to your city so much more relaxed and enjoyable, with no wasted time in queues etc.

We would especially like to thank our guide Cindy for being a most knowledgable and likeable person, only too willing to do whatever we needed and meet our every need where it be on the proposed schedule or not. Her attention to detail and making sure we got to see and do whatever was best for us must be commended. Her ability and willingness to assist us beyond the call of duty must also be praised, especially when we experienced major difficulties with our previously (and independently ) booked accommodation. Her willingness to assist us in finding alternative accommodation at such short notice  (and late in the night) plus making sure it was suitable and we were comfortable to us will always be remembered and we shall always be singing her praise.

Our visit to your wonderful city was made even more enjoyable, informative and memorable for having meet and spent three days with Cindy , a person we will, l am sure will remain in our hearts and memories for many years to come. Should we ever return to Beijing the first thing we will be asking is can we please have Cindy as our personal guide and we shall be recommending both you and her to anyone who comes to your wonderful city.

Again we thank you for everything, and our special wishes to Mr Liu and especially Cindy.
Yours thankfully Alan M Drewitt


From: Melanie Moga<***mm@yahoo.com>
To: "greatwalltour@yahoo.com" <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:34 PM
Subject: Re: Beijing Trip

Hi Sophie,

Just wanted to let you know all went really well today with the tour. Patrick was fantastic - he was really helpful with everything and gave us such good information. He was friendly and also went out of his way to help us with tips for our stay in beijing.

Please pass on our thanks to him and to your supervisors - he is the best tour guide I have ever had in my travels and I have been to many places! His driver was also excellent.

Thanks for making our trip so nice

Melanie


From: Widya Ta**ra <widya.ta**ra@yahoo.com>
To: Great Wall Tour <greatwalltour@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 2, 2011 7:20 AM
Subject: Re: Beijing Tour Service

Dear Victor,

We just would like to thank you for all of your help in organizing our trip to your lovely country. What a fantastic time we had, Thank you for your services. We'll for sure get in touch with you when we come back to Beijing!

Best Regards,

Widya


From: Nerissa Man**** <neri****@yahoo.com>
To: greatwalltour@yahoo.com
Sent: Sat, April 10, 2010 1:14:48 PM
Subject: Re: beijing tour arrangements

Hi Jenny,
it's nice to hear from you again, i was really going to write you from my feedback but i was loaded with work that i just had to delay my writing. Anyway, thank you so much for all the assistance. My group was satistied with the service that you have provided. We were fetched at the airport on time, our hotel rooms were properly booked and arranged. rooms were good even it's budget a budget hotel, the location was great, just in front of the snack street which we enjoyed anyway, the hotel straff were very accommodating and tried their best to please us evern if sometimes we had difficulty communicating in English.

We would love to go back and for sure we will seek your services again. i have been telling my family and friends about your service and they are interested to go, We were all impresssed with Beijing, it is very progressive already.

Best regards,
Nerissa


Payment | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Testimonials| FAQs | Site Map | Links | About Us | Contact Us

24/7 Booking Tel: 0086-10-85819432
Urgent Booking: 0086-136-1120-1212
Booking Mail: greatwalltour@yahoo.com
Copyright © , GreatWallTour.net, All Rights Reserved

GreatWallTour.net